Repertoar Musicals in Concert

Musicals in Concert er en konsert med musikk fra de tre store musicalene Evita, My Fair Lady og Les Miserables. Kor, solister og musikere tar med publikum på en fantastisk musikalsk reise i hver av de tre musicalene. Vi bruker hele låter kombinert med medleyer. 

1. Requiem 
2. ​Oh what a circus
3. On this night of a thousand stars
4. Buenos Aires
5. Another suitcase
6. You must love me                        

7. High flying adored
8. Don´t cry for me Argentina         

My fair lady
1. Overture
2. I´m an ordinary man                    

3. Just you wait                               

4. I could have danced all night
5. On the street where you live

6. Wouldn´t it be loverly
7. I´ve grown accustomed to her face
8. Get me to the church on time
9. I could have danced all night

Pause 20 minutter


Les Miserables
1. Prolog
2. Worksong
3. At the end of the day
4. I dreamed a dream
5. Who am I
6. Castle on a cloud
7. Master of the house
8. Stars
9. Do you hear the people sing
10. On my own
11. Bring him home
12. Finale
13. Do you hear the people sing