​​Styret NK Rogaland 2019

Leder Egil Bore (Sandneskameratene / Da capo)
egil.bore@kleppnett.no – 40200550

Nestleder Marit Husebø (Gjesdalkoret)
- marit.husebo@gmail.com – 98047237

Kasserer Kristi Våland Tveit (iKor)
- kristi.vt@lyse.net – 98466541

Styremedlem Kersti Ala-Murr (dirigent Sandnes Operakor)
- kerstialamurr@gmail.com - 90525130

Styremedlem Frode Fjeld (Fiin Gammel Aargang)
-frode.fjeld@lyse.net – 97085768

Styremedlem Jone Salte (Frøysang)
- jone.salte@hotmail.com – 95245364

Styremedlem Anne May Fjermestad (Vivace)
- anne.fjermestad@sola.kommune.no - 45448949

1. varamedlem Anne Elisabeth Larsen Einang (iKor)
- anne.einang@lyse.net - 40063682

2. varamedlem Kari Elisabeth Valvatne (Fiin Gammel Aargang)
- kari.valvatne@hotmail.com - 90643996


 ​